关于我们

度假村以其独特而传统的泰国款待方式和真正的五星级理念对奢华进行定义,为那些渴望以海滨作为目的地的游客提供了一处天堂般的度假胜地。

洲际酒店芭提雅度假村

度假村位于芭提雅Phra Tamnak山的一个岬角上,可以俯瞰整个芭提雅南部海湾和格兰岛(珊瑚岛)及更远海域的全部美景。我们酒店拥有翠绿的花园、私人海滩、泻湖式游泳池以及其他的设施,为当地和国际的游客提供了一个宁静的度假胜地。

到达酒店

该度假村距离曼谷素万那普国际机场90分钟车程,距芭提雅乌塔堡国际机场仅30分钟车程。


In the Know

Less than two-hours from Bangkok, InterContinental Pattaya Resort is located on a green headland overlooking the Gulf of Thailand. The resort enjoys a beachfront location with unsurpassed views of the shimmering ocean. Our comfortable, spacious and elegantly appointed accommodation, including Club InterContinental Suites and Villas, caters to the discerning traveler.


知晓

距离曼谷不到两个小时的车程,洲际酒店芭提雅度假村位于被绿色覆盖的岬角上,可以尽情俯瞰泰国湾。度假酒店位于海滨区域,可以欣赏到无与伦比、波光粼粼的大海。我们舒适、宽敞、设施优雅的住宿环境,包括洲际俱乐部套房和别墅,满足追求极致完美的宾客。



客房, 套房和别墅

我们度假村的156间宽敞客房融合了传统泰式风格和现代风格,每间房都配有多种木制家具、质地清新的家纺和鲜花。酒店拥有40间带室外阁楼凉亭的套房以及两栋精致的别墅,每一间别墅都有一个私人泳池。每一间客房都有一个私人阳台,可以俯瞰郁郁葱葱的热带花园或壮丽的蓝色海洋。

邦萨纳(两居室)和邦萨查(一居室)-提供私密的别墅体验以及个性化的管家服务。别墅位于我们私人海滩的正上方,能欣赏到泰国湾附近以及岛屿上无与伦比的景色。每栋别墅都有独立的餐厅和客厅,拥有最先进的等离子电视、私人游泳池和日光浴露台。卧室的开放式浴室也配备了水磨石浴缸和宽敞的梳妆空间。



酒店设施

Amburaya Spa

在经历了长途飞行或漫长的一天之后在Amburaya Spa疗养您的身心。水疗中心位于度假村的热带花园中,具有迷人的水景,周围环绕着天然的树木和其他健康植物,Amburaya SPA是一处宁静的休养圣地,提供身体按摩理疗以及面部美容护理。

游泳池

室外三处泻湖式的游泳池被我绿色植物所包围,彼此之间的步行距离都很近。宽敞的日光浴台,和可供全天休闲的日光浴床以及泳池边的Infiniti餐厅可提供小吃、匹萨、饮料等美食。

健身中心

无论是在工作还是在旅行中保持良好的健身习惯,是确保您身体健康的必要条件。度假村健身中心24小时开放,里面配备了各种设备,可以在不同的时段进行锻炼。

宾客活动

宾客活动中心每天开放,并由专业人士负责为您安排在芭提雅的活动项目行程。



餐厅

度假村提供了两个很棒的餐厅,每一间餐厅都有室内和室外的座位可供选择。餐厅的特色就是来自全球各地的美食以及能够俯瞰海岸线绝色美景的地理位置。



会议活动

 度假村可提供各种会议、聚会以及婚礼场所。Phra  Tamnak宴会厅可满足会议活动的各种需要,其灵活的空间可容纳多达200人(坐式剧院风格)。

美丽的Phra Tamnak庭院是一个拥有小瀑布和茂密植物的东方花园,可容纳40人。

对于小型会议,度假酒店有一处极好的会议室和设备齐全的商务中心。

我们还可以在私人海滩上举办活动,不管是鸡尾酒、小吃还是烧烤,这里都是一个完美的选择。

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

About Us

INTERCONTINENTAL PATTAYA RESORT

Defining luxury in its exceptional, yet traditional Thai hospitality and true five-star ideals, InterContinental Pattaya Resort provides an idyllic getaway for those yearning for a seaside destination.

Set on the low cliff of a headland, the resort offers sweeping views of Pattaya’s southern seaside, across the bay to Koh Larn (Coral Island) and beyond. With its verdant gardens, its own private beach, lagoon-style swimming pools, among other facilities, the location provides a tranquil retreat for both local and international travellers.

GETTING HERE

The resort is a 90-minute drive from Suvarnabhumi International Airport and 30 minutes away from U-Tapao International Airport.

DESTINATION

A coastal city on the Gulf of Thailand, Pattaya is a vibrant seaside destination that offers various activities for local and international travellers alike. With a variety of water sports, island excursions, golfing, fishing, scuba diving and more, there are endless possibilities when it comes down to activities and entertainment. Meanwhile, amusement parks, offbeat museums and botanical gardens offer a relaxing contrast to its booming nightlife. Retail shops are plentiful as well, with malls such as CentralFestival Pattaya Beach, while its restaurants will keep you fulfilled throughout your journeys within the city.

GUESTROOMS, SUITES AND VILLAS

Blending both traditional Thai styles and contemporary décor, our 156 spacious guestrooms are complemented with rich wood furnishings, crisp fabrics and fresh flowers. This includes 40 rooms with an outdoor sala or pavilion, and two exquisite villas, each with a private plunge pool. Every room has a private balcony looking out onto lush tropical gardens or the majestic blue ocean.

Two oceanfront villas – Baan Sai Nam (two bedrooms) and Baan Sai Chol (one bedroom) – provide a private villa experience, complete with personalised butler service. The villas are located just above our private beach and offer clear, unsurpassed views across the Gulf of Thailand to the nearby islands. Each villa has separate dining and living areas, a state-of-the-art plasma television, a private Infinity pool and sundeck. All bedrooms have open-plan bathrooms with large terrazzo bathtubs for two, large rain showers, and plenty of vanity space.

HOTEL FACILITIES

  • Amburaya Spa - Balance your mind and body after a long flight, or a long day, at Amburaya Spa. Nestled in tropical gardens with enchanting water features, and surrounded with natural woods and fabrics, this wellness oasis is a tranquil retreat that offers body, facial, and beauty treatments.
  • Swimming Lagoons - Three outdoor, freeform swimming lagoons are enclaved within our greenery, each within easy walking distance of one another. There are spacious sundecks with plenty of sunbeds for all-day lounging, and Infiniti restaurant provides a poolside menu of snacks, pizza, beverages and more.
  • Fitness Centre - Maintaining your health and fitness routine while travelling is imperative to ensure your wellness. The Fitness Centre is open 24 hours and has all various equipment for a productive workout.
  • Guest Activities - The Guest Activities Centre opens daily and is staffed by professionals who are able to assist with planning your holiday activity itinerary within Pattaya.

DINING

We offer two great restaurants, each with indoor and outdoor seating options, that feature tantalising dishes from around the globe and offer stunning views overlooking the coastline.

  • ELEMENTS Restaurant - Designed in contemporary Thai style with a bright, comfortable atmosphere, Elements features an extensive selection of Thai, Asian, and Western favourites, together with a daily buffet breakfast and a children’s menu.

    Operating Hours: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • INFINITI Restaurant - Relax to the max at this picturesque oceanfront restaurant where the culinary delights come straight from the wood-fired oven and imported meats are grilled to perfection.

    Operating Hours: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • In-room Dining - For your convenience, the in-room dining service is available 24 hours, every day of the week.

MEETINGS & EVENTS

The resort offers a variety of venues for meetings, seminars, private receptions, parties and weddings. The Phratamnak Ballroom can cater to events including banquets and themed parties, while its flexible space allows for meetings of up to 200 persons (seated theatre style).

Take a break in the beautiful Phratamnak Courtyard, a lush oriental garden that features its own waterfall, and can hold up to 40 people. For smaller meetings, the resort offers an excellent Boardroom and a fully equipped Business Centre. We also allow events on the beach, which provides a lovely backdrop for cocktails, canapés, and barbeques.